Nachwuchstrainer 2018/19

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Lindlbauer Gerald.png
tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Karakaya Adem.png

Trainer U16:

Gerald Lindlbauer
+43 664 413 19 22
gerald.lindlbauer@guebitzimmo.com

Co-Trainer U16:

Adem Karakaya
+43 664 429 43 79
adem52k@gmail.com

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Reisenberger Christof.jpg
 

Trainer U14:

Christof Reisenberger
+43 676 926 00 50
christof.reisenberger@yahoo.de

 

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Helminger Hans Peter.jpg tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Landgraf Andreas.jpg

Trainer U12A:

Hans Peter Helminger
+43 664 200 46 15
hp.helminger@cablelink.at

Co-Trainer U12A:

Andreas Landgraf
+43 664 313 77 25
andreas.landgraf@gmx.at

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Altenberger Hubert.JPG

 

Co-Trainer U12A:

Hubert Altenberger
+43 664 531 88 62
altenberger.h@gmail.com

 

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Munz Christian.jpg tl_files/images/männerfussball/Kampfmannschaft/Fotos/Spielerfotos/Stöllinger Christian.jpg

Trainer U12B:

Christian Munz
+43 664 232 52 17
christian.munz@sbg.at

Co-Trainer U12B:

Christian Stöllinger
+43 664 142 20 54
chris-stoelli@gmx.at

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Hoedlmoser Guenther.png tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Schoepp Roland.png

Trainer U11:

Günther Hödlmoser
+43 650 474 30 08
guenther.hoedlmoser@salzburg-ag.at

Co-Trainer U11:

Roland Schöpp
+43 664 502 70 46
al.lager@xxxlutz.at

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Melchhammer Christian.png
tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Kiel Winfried.jpg

Trainer U09:

Christian Melchhammer
+43 664 141 83 89

Co-Trainer U09:

Winfried Kiel
+43 664 876 14 25

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Berktold Michael.jpg
tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Berghammer Alex_1.jpg

Trainer U8:

Michael Berktold
+43 650 225 51 12
m.berktold@lask.at

Co-Trainer U8:

Alexander Berghammer
+43 660 546 82 48