Nachwuchstrainer 2019/20

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Reisenberger Christof.jpg
tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Hubinger Wolfgang.png

Trainer U16:

Christof Reisenberger
+43 676 926 00 50
christof.reisenberger@yahoo.de

Co-Trainer U16:

Wolfgang Hubinger
+43 664 111 10 71
w.hubinger@kraiwiesen.at

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Landgraf Andreas.jpg

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Helminger Hans Peter.jpg

Trainer U14:

Andreas Landgraf
+43 664 313 77 25
andreas.landgraf@gmx.at
Co-Trainer U14:

Hans Peter Helminger
+43 664 200 46 15
hp.helminger@cablelink.at

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Hiebl Lukas.png

 

Co-Trainer U14:

Lukas Hiebl
+43 664 399 38 78
lukas.hiebl@hotmail.com

 

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Strobl Fabian.png

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Helminger Hans Peter.jpg

Trainer U13:

Fabian Strobl
+43 664 970 25 18
fabistrobl@icloud.com
 
Co-Trainer U13:

Hans Peter Helminger
+43 664 200 46 15
hp.helminger@cablelink.at
 
tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Landgraf Andreas.jpg
 
Co-Trainer U13:

Andreas Landgraf
+43 664 313 77 25
andreas.landgraf@gmx.at
 
tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Hoedlmoser Guenther.png  

Trainer U12A:

Günther Hödlmoser
+43 650 474 30 08
guenther.hoedlmoser@salzburg-ag.at

 

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Munz Christian.jpg  

Trainer U12B:

Christian Munz
+43 664 232 52 17
christian.munz@sbg.at

 

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Melchhammer Christian.png
 

Trainer U10A:

Christian Melchhammer
+43 664 141 83 89
christian.melchhammer@post.at

 

tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Kiel Winfried.jpg
 

Trainer U10B:

Winfried Kiel
+43 664 876 14 25
w.kiel@salzburgfestival.at

 
tl_files/images/jugendfussball/Fotos/Trainerfotos/Raffler Alex.jpg

 

 

leider noch kein Foto verfügbar

Trainer U08-U06:

Alexander Raffler

alex.raffler@sbg.at

Trainer U08-U06:

Elvir Dolic

elvir.dolic@live.com